Tuesday, 09 August 2022

Success for Millard

JAMES MILLARD claimed top honours in Division 1 of the weekend Stableford at Caversham Heath.

Millard recorded 36 points to win by one point from Richard Craven with 35 points. Third was Joe Bonner, on countback from Simon Lane and Steven Plyler, all with 34 points.

Division 2 winner was Nathan Snell with 40 points. Runner-up was Mark Farrington, on countback from Mark Jeyasingh, both with 36 points.

Nigel Eyre took the Division 3 honours with 38 points, ahead of runner-up Gareth Johns with 36 points. Third was Ross Johnston, on countback from Joshua Wilde and Steve Wright, all with 34 points. Division 1 winner of the May Midweek medal was Barry Rulton with net 72. Runner-up was Andrew Robertson with 75 points. Third was Lynne Rumbold, on countback from Anthony George, both with net 77.

Division 2 winner was Kathy North with net 80. Runner-up was Jane Weller with net 81 and third was Simon Dicketts with net 83.

More News:

POLL: Have your say