Thursday, 11 August 2022

Chairman re-elected

THE chairman of Wargrave Parish Council has been re-elected.

Richard Bush was voted back in by his fellow councillors at a meeting last week.

Andrew Luckwell will continue as his deputy and will also chair the planning and highways and the policy and general purposes committees.

The other committee chairmen are Philip Davies (buildings), Andrew Cardy (environment) and Marion Pope (recreation and open spaces).

More News:

Summer play

GORING Parish Council is taking bookings for its ... [more]


POLL: Have your say